Ansprechpartner

Frau Susanna Saggel

s.saggel@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-147 FD 1/20 - Finanzmanagement Adresse | Details

Herr Fady Salama

f.salama@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-151 FD 2/50 - Soziales Adresse | Details

Herr Markus Schade

m.schade@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-186 FD 3/66 - Bauen und Wohnen Adresse | Details

Frau Astrid Schneider

a.schneider@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-225 FD 2/32 - Ordnung Adresse | Details

Frau Anja Schoeps

a.schoeps@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-106 FD 1/10 - Zentraler Service Adresse | Details

Frau Sarah Schölling

s.schoelling@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-168 S 15 - Wirtschaftsförderung / Liegenschaften Adresse | Details

Frau Anette Schulte

a.schulte@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-154 FD 2/50 - Soziales Adresse | Details

Frau Sigrid Schulte

s.schulte@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-210Adresse | Details

Herr Ralf Schürmann

r.schuermann@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-116 FD 1/10 - Zentraler Service Adresse | Details

Herr Thomas Schwan

t.schwan@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-133 FD 2/32 - Ordnung Adresse | Details

Herr Dirk Schwickerath

d.schwickerath@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-232 FD 2/32 - Ordnung Adresse | Details

Frau Nicole Simon

n.simon@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-161 FD 3/66 - Bauen und Wohnen Adresse | Details

Frau Heike Smyrek

h.smyrek@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-167 FD 3/65 - Gebäudemanagement Adresse | Details

Herr Florian Sönnecken

f.soennecken@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-286 FD 3/66 - Bauen und Wohnen Adresse | Details

Frau Birgit Spieß

b.spiess@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-113 FD 1/10 - Zentraler Service Adresse | Details

Frau Christine Spottke

c.spottke@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-117 FD 1/10 - Zentraler Service Adresse | Details

Frau Olesja Steinke

o.steinke@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-124 FD 1/20 - Finanzmanagement Adresse | Details

Herr Achim Stockhecke

a.stockhecke@meinerzhagen.de

02354/77-174 FD 3/61 - Stadtplanung Adresse | Details

Frau Heike Stute

h.stute@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-132 S 15 - Wirtschaftsförderung / Liegenschaften Adresse | Details

Herr Reiner Stute

r.stute@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-192 FD 1/10 - Zentraler Service Adresse | Details

Frau Katharina Suerbier

k.suerbier@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-166 S 15 - Wirtschaftsförderung / Liegenschaften Adresse | Details