Ansprechpartner

Herr Valko Gerber

v.gerber@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-187 FD 3/66 - Bauen und Wohnen Adresse | Details

Frau Adelheid Glaubitz

a.glaubitz@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-109 FD 1/10 - Zentraler Service Adresse | Details

Herr Klaus Glaubitz

k.glaubitz@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-178 FD 3/61 - Stadtplanung Adresse | Details

Frau Marit Glöckner

m.gloeckner@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-157 FD 2/50 - Soziales Adresse | Details

Frau Petra Gothe

p.gothe@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-110 FD 1/10 - Zentraler Service Adresse | Details

Frau Kordula Graas

k.graas@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-142 FD 2/40 - Bildung, Sport und Kultur Adresse | Details

Herr Christopher Gräfe

c.gräfe@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-206 FD 1/10 - Zentraler Service Adresse | Details

Frau Helga Gräwe

h.graewe@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-140 FD 2/40 - Bildung, Sport und Kultur Adresse | Details

Frau Martina Grella

m.grella@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-101 FD 1/10 - Zentraler Service Adresse | Details