Ansprechpartner

Frau Cynthia Macke-Fasdryok

c.macke@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-112 FD 1/10 - Zentraler Service Gleichstellungsbeauftragte Adresse | Details

Herr Heinz-Gerd Maikranz

hg.maikranz@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-130 FB 2 - Bürgerservice Adresse | Details

Frau Natascha Mandera

n.mandera@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-152 FD 2/50 - Soziales Adresse | Details

Herr Frank Markus

f.markus@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-270 FD 3/65 - Gebäudemanagement Adresse | Details

Frau Sabrina Markus

sa.markus@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-121 FD 1/20 - Finanzmanagement Adresse | Details

Frau Silvia Markus

s.markus@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-150 FD 2/50 - Soziales Adresse | Details

Frau Marianne Matzke

m.matzke@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-103 FD 1/10 - Zentraler Service Adresse | Details

Frau Tanja Meier

t.meier@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-282 FD 3/66 - Bauen und Wohnen Adresse | Details

Herr Heinz-Wilhelm Middel

hw.middel@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-179 FD 3/61 - Stadtplanung Adresse | Details

Herr Jörg Muckenhaupt

j.muckenhaupt@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 9038-60 FD 3/81 - Baubetriebshof Adresse | Details

Frau Sabrina Müller

s.mueller@meinerzhagen.de

(02354) 77-158 FD 2/50 - Soziales Adresse | Details